Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Nur, set up billing to keep Google Apps after your trial ends

Advertisement
Set up billing for rofiq.com. Sign in »
Don't miss out on Google Apps.
Add your billing information to continue using Google Apps after your 30-day free trial.
Don't lose access to Google Apps
Set up your billing information today so you can keep using Google Apps after your 30-day free trial is over. Remember, after entering your billing information, your paid plan doesn't start until the end of your 30-day free trial period (as long as you don't create more than ten user accounts). If you cancel your account before your trial ends, you won't incur any charges.
Just sign in to set up billing, and choose from two payment plans:
Annual plan: To receive a discounted rate, commit to a one-year contract, pay monthly for users committed upfront and add users and pay on a prorated basis.
Flexible plan: No contracts or long-term commitments. Pay only for the number of users you have each month, and add or remove users as needed.
Learn more about your payment plan options.
Set up billing
admin.google.com
Forgot your password?
Reset it now
Need extra help? Our support team has the answers you need to get up and running fast. Contact us by phone or email, or learn more about setting up payment and billing.
Sincerely,
The Google Apps Team
© 2013 Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043

You have received this mandatory email service announcement to update you about important changes to your Google Apps product or account.

No comments: